Calendar

* Practices and Rehearsals not listed

Dec
21
Fri
Club December Holiday Hours
Dec 21 2018 – Jan 7 2019 all-day

The Club Holiday Hours are as follows:

Friday, December 21:   1:30 to 6:30 pm (regular hours).

Monday, December 24:  Closed

Tuesday, December 25:  Closed

Wednesday, December 26:  9 am to 6pm.  No Early Bird Care.

Thursday, December 27:  9 am to 6pm.  No Early Bird Care.

Friday, December 28:  9 am to 6pm.  No Early Bird Care.

Monday, December 31:  Closed

Tuesday, January 1:  Closed

Wednesday, January 2:  9 am to 6pm.  No Early Bird Care.

Thursday, January 3:  9 am to 6pm.  No Early Bird Care.

Friday, January 4:  99 am to 6pm.  No Early Bird Care.

Monday, January 7.  Club regular hours resume.

Dec
24
Mon
Christmas Caroling @ Salesian Boys' and Girls' Club
Dec 24 @ 9:00 am – 10:30 am

Christmas Caroling on Washington Square with Randy!

Monday, December 24

9:00 am   Gather in the Club Game Room

9:20 am or so   Walk and carol around the Square!

10:30 am    Go home and have a merry merry Christmas!

Want to join us?   Email Randy at rdemartini@salesianclub.org.

Jan
5
Sat
Cioppino #1
Jan 5 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Jan
12
Sat
Cioppino #2
Jan 12 @ 6:00 pm – 10:30 pm
Jan
19
Sat
Cioppino #3
Jan 19 @ 6:00 pm – 10:30 pm
Feb
2
Sat
Cioppino #4
Feb 2 @ 6:00 pm – 10:30 pm