Staff

Staff

The Club Staff comprises the Executive Director, Leadership Team, Associates, Volunteers, Specialist Instructors, Coaches, and Mentors. All Club Staff are child safety compliant, and CPR certified.

Leadership Team

Randy DeMartini
Executive Director
rdemartini@salesianclub.org
415.397.3068 ext. 101
Sherri Hughston
Chief Operating Officer
shughston@salesianclub.org
415.397.3068 ext. 103
Bridget Veltri 
Director of Communications, Grants & Foundations & Programs Manager
bveltri@salesianclub.org
415.397.3068. ext. 102

Cara Allan
Director of Events
callan@salesianclub.org
415.397.3068. ext. 121

 

Quintin Larose
Athletic Director & Programs Manager
quintin@salesianclub.org 
415.397.3068. ext. 104

Frances Emmons
Compliance, Volunteer and Scholarship Administrator 
femmons@salesianclub.org 

Specialists

Theatre Arts Director and Teaching Artist: Shann Oliver

Fine Arts Teacher: Cynthia Wulfsberg

Radio Program: Damin Espir partnering with KXSF 102.5FM

STEM: Syd Shafer and Kid Possible

Chess: Dave Kirscher and Academic Chess

Cooking: Joselyn Staley

Sewing: Joselyn Staley

Club Volunteers

If you are interested in volunteering at The Club please contact us at programs@salesianclub.org

 

2022-2023 Presenting Sponsors